Calendar - June 2017

 
 
Mon Jun 5 7:30 pm SAL meeting
Tues Jun 6 7 pm - 8:30 pm Troop 13 meeting
  Jun 6 7:30 pm Auxiliary meeting
Wed Jun 7 7:30 pm Legion Board meeting
Fri Jun 9 5:30 pm - 8 pm Lent Friday Fish Fry
Sat Jun 10   Wedding, Banquet hall
Sun Jun 11   BBQ Wounded Warriors
Mon Jun 12 6:30 pm Mortgage Committee meeting
  Jun 12 7:30 pm Legion Membership meeting
Tues Jun 13 7 pm - 8:30 pm Troop 13 meeting
Wed Jun 14 12 pm Senior Citizens Luncheon
Thurs Jun 15 7:30 pm Relay for Life meeting
Sat Jun 17 11 am DAR meeting
  Jun 17 12 pm DAR Luncheon
Sun Jun 18 7:30 am - 11 am Father's Day Breakfast
Tues Jun 20 7 pm - 8:30 pm Troop 13 meeting
Wed Jun 21 7:30 pm Legion Board meeting
Sat Jun 24 6:30 am - 12:30 pm Blood Drive
  Jun 24 6:30 pm Cocktails, Post Installation of Officers
  Jun 24 7 pm Dinner, Post Installation of Officers
Mon Jun 26 7:30 pm Legion Membership meeting
Tues Jun 27 7 pm - 8:30 pm Troop 13 meeting
Wed Jun 28 6 pm Senior Citizens Annual Dinner Meeting
 

Planning Ahead:    
       

 
             
 

 
Copyright 2004.  All rights reserved.